Back Again! And An Exciting New Goal…

Leave a comment

July 31, 2014 by hightideanddusk

Well…it’s been an age since I wrote a new blog post, with a long list of reasons. One of them is an over-arching writer’ block in my musical life as well as blog life, but now I’m beginning to come out of that thanks to some new insights into why I do what I do, and my motivations. So it’s time to write again, and with that I wanted to make public my commitment to spend the next 16 months getting myself out of debt.

I have a pretty reasonable debt…only $21,483.71…haha! Not bad at all compared to some, but it’s definitely a restrictor in what I want to do with my life and I want to dissolve it as quickly as possible so I can move forward with some of the dreams in my heart.

So here, today, on the 31st of July, 2014, I solemnly commit myself to getting out of debt for the next 16 months, whatever drastic measures it may take. You heard it first here folks!

Peace out.

J

Leave a Reply

